in many modern socities grandchildren spend any quality time with their grandparents . what do you are the consequence of this.

Nowadays,most grandchildren do not spend more often with their grandparents.It cannot be denied that as time passes on,children have lots of things to do as their responsibilities.It decreases the time for family, social and hobbies. As a consequence.children are not familiar close enough with their grandparents. From my perspective, although people have tight schedules,they have to manage their time for family activities. Grandparents have a wide range of experiences to share with their grandparents.They can teach them love and humanity which are not taught in school lessons. Moreover, tradition and culture hand to hand with our ancestors. Instead of learning as a subject,it would be better to hear from older people. Grandparents can show how to bake a cake or play traditional games that even some parents do not know and have time to teach their kids. As a matter of fact,most of the grandparents retire and are more likely to spend their time at home.At that time,they can feel lonely and want someone to talk to.As they get older,they attach to their family and grandchildren.In modern society,it is really difficult for them to adjust to technology and they are not interested in that for spending their time.In this situation, grandchildren are the ones who can handle best that condition.The last one is to give a hand to grandparents by having meals together, gardening and taking care of their health mentally and physically. To conclude, although young people have a tight schedule, spending time with grandparents is not a waste of time and life lessons can be learned from them in a fun way.