Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Success is a journey, not a destination. In the present era, we have determined that a man who has a huge bank balance and a big house is a very successful individual in our society. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my perspective and what a successful person achieved. On the one hand, there is no method to measure the level of accomplishment. However, wealth and material are the outcomes of achievement. Although in our society, people have a gauge to evaluate every rich man with their treasures, they do not know about his happiness all that glitters is not gold. Moreover, all over the world every successful human does not aim to become the richest person globally, but they aim to achieve their goals, whatever they set. On the other hand, in my opinion, achieving own goals and happiness are the best achievements in life. Most individuals set their goals to gain inner peace of mind. Success is totally related to self-satisfaction, and every person has their own satisfaction level. Most of the rich people are unhappy with their lives because they did not achieve their goals. At the time, we can see that many poor people are enjoying their lives happily just because of self-satisfaction. Money can buy everything, but not happiness. To conclude, it is clear that fortune and material possessions are not important for determining a person’s achievement level. In order to be successful, however, one must have the ability to overcome the difficulties of life, a positive attitude and charm.