Computer have changed the way people study. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computers as study aids?

It is irrefutable that the computer is playing a vital role in everyone's life. Computers have brought a drastic change in student's life. However, there are some pros and cons of using computers for educational purposes. I will throw some light on both of these notions. I will support my stand with pertinent arguments in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion at last. To begin with, Indeed computers make life so much easier for students. Moreover, It provides access to vast amounts of information through the Internet. Students can conduct research, access online libraries and find educational resources that enhance their learning experiences. As compared to the previous study techniques, the computer helps students to develop their educational skills. For example, in the past pupils only had books as their primary way of learning, and they did not have any other options. Every coin has two sides, and while there are undoubtedly numerous benefits associated with computers, it is important to consider the potential drawbacks that arise from this invention. Firstly, with more using computers people feel very tired. Besides that, because of people, especially pupils play computer games. They spend much more time playing than their study. Moreover, students can access some bad sources of data such as forbidden films or books. As a result, their awareness is untrue and they can cause many serious mistakes which detrimentally impact not only themselves but also their family and society. In conclusion, using computers has both advantages and disadvantages. It deeply depends on each person and the way they use.