many people believe that a university education is necessary for a good career. do you agree or disagree? what other factors can contribute to a good career?

A Majority of us commit that the University education is essential for a bright future while, am not agree with the aforementioned statement. There are so many other aspects which can lead to the better career. In this essay, we will talk through on both phases. First of all, there are innumerable people who are of high rank and are not well-educated. For example, the bank manager of the bank where i did my internship had only a degree of intermediate and was managing the whole department. While, another example is Mukesh Ambani who is in the list of the world's richest men is not highly educated he said " no higher education is necessary for success". Therefore, education provided by the university or college isn't mandatory for the distinguished career. Moreover, another example is of a Doctor i was watching on social media few days. He hadn't found a good job for him despite having a Doctorate degree. I was shocked while seeing this and this is a big example of the aforementioned statement. Furthermore, there can be so many other components that come up with a shining future. Ahigher education is equal to one's talent and skills. For example, if you have brain-power and skills it will not go anywhere. In fact you can work from home using your potential. There are so many social media influencers who are earning millions just by doing vlog. In conclusion, i would say that a university education isn't compulsory for a successful career, the world has come to an innovative age. So creativity added with Brain-power can get more success.