Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives. Others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Regarding the development of industrial products, there is no doubt to say that advertisements play a significant role in human life in this day and age. This fact accidentally starts an argument about the way it affects society. Both sides of this debate will be analyzed in detail before a reasonable conclusion is drawn. First and foremost, advertising not only benefits the companies whose products are promoted but also helps the clients approach the objects easier, especially for those who do not have much time to carefully seek each brand that provides what they need. Furthermore, many TV shows include advertisements as a break time during the entire broadcasting period. On the one hand, this can help the shows who have undertaken the adverts earn a considerable amount of money from the advertised products companies. On the other hand, the customers can be able to contact a reliable source of objects through the TV channels. Nevertheless, it is still understandable why some individuals give a thought that advertising may negatively affect our lives. According to the widespread advertisements, it is gradually becoming one of the most complicated challenges for governments to totally censor all of the adverts appearing on the Internet, especially on unofficial websites. In addition, most products advertised on those websites are untrustworthy for their low quality or being provided by anonymous brands, which are the main reasons that directly lead to the terrible shopping experiences of the customers. In conclusion, I believe that whether forms of advertising are good or not depends on the way people filter and approach the adverts from trustworthy sources that are official, secure and appropriate.