Some people say the government should not put money into building theaters and sports stadiums, they should spend more money on medical care and education. To what extent do you agree or disagree this opinion?

The importance of constructing a medical care and study centre by the ministry which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion and claim to build theatres and stadiums. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of building a hospital and study area and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, I agree that the importance of building a new medical clinic is necessary in today's world because of urbanisation and the first and foremost reason is, the migration of people. Moreover, today's kids are addicted to mobile phones and they don't play outdoor games which leads to obesity and makes them unfit. In addition, pollution and disease are spreading across the globe. To stop this the ministry authority should construct new medical centres to reduce the disease and help poor people with free medicines. Secondly, the authorities should build good learning schools and colleges for poor kids to improve their learning system. The state should subside and promote schools and colleges in rural areas to educate the kids in rural areas. However, constructing tuition centres will improve study quality. Nevertheless, building schools and colleges can improve the education system and the quality of education for children. In addition, building a library in the country can help children to gain knowledge and improve their learning skills. To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of the construction of a medical and educational building are indeed too great to ignore.