Should the government or teachers be responsible for what is to be taught in schools?

Governments have significant roles in protecting their citizens, especially students. Also, instructors and educationalists work under the crown of this high authority. In my opinion, I utterly agree that specialists have meritorious responsibilities for what is introduced to learners. In this essay, I will articulate the benefits of monitoring our learners. On the one hand, according to different communities, there are grandiose habits and traditions that relate to the history of the society, so the authority should be punctilious about observing students inside the classrooms. In addition, we live in an open world, and there is a wide range of information to be obtained. Teachers have a great and pivotal role in cooperating with specialists to investigate all subjects and equip all learners. For example, there was some date against the UAE in a specific subject, and this fake information was discovered accidentally. Consequently, procedures have been taken. On the other hand, to build a worthwhile generation, experts and officials should be cautious about depriving children and younger people of any heinous behaviours that will influence their future. Moreover, specialists ought to have nifty campaigns to warn pupils and enrich their competencies and skills in order to be able to deal with the various knowledge that they receive while reading or surfing numerous websites during their learning process. In conclusion, I am a great supporter of watching our students while they are inside the campus to be aware of all the bizarre sources that they deal with in their lives.