Some people think computer games have negative impacts on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely admitted that computer games give a negative impact on Children's minds but in the market, there are many video games available which also help to improve concentration and study. In this,essay we are going to analyze the agreements and disagreements on the topic. There are many points to support the statement that games have a negative impact on children. To begin with, using a computer for long periods of time to play games can damage the eyes as the screen rays are too bad for the eyes. In other words, playing games for more time on the computer can be led to eye dryness or getting glasses. Therefore, it has been suggested that reading books is more beneficial than using a computer in daily life. Moreover, some games available in the market are also injurious to the mind as they use mind-disturbing graphics in the game. For example, there is a game called zombie world, in which players must hit the zombies and kill them. Even the faces of the zombies affect children’s minds and give them some concept on them. However, despite all disadvantages of playing computer games, some positive effects are also there. In, the market there are many games, which help to educate a child in game form. A game named "Mathmind" can teach many math problems to a child in an easy and effective way. Hence, Computer games also have some advantages. To conclude, computer games are affecting mentally this impact may cause severe health issues and even death.