Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child development. However, others argue that other things like Television or friends have the most significant influence. Parents important or Friends important discuss.

Children are the backbone of society. Many factors play an imperative role in children's development. Some individuals opine that the parents have the most significant role in a child's life. Whereas the other thinks that friends and tv have a more important role. This essay shall discuss both views. Firstly, Parents are the role model for their children. Because from birth children spent most of their time with their parents. Father and Mother are the first teachers of the kids. They learn most of the things with their parents. For instance, All the pupils have a bad phase in their life where they need someone who guides them. In that, case parents are the best supporters and give the best direction to their children. On the other hand, Those who say that friends and tv have plays an important role in children give their reasons as follows. Firstly, friends are those who help in our tough times and behind in our good times. Friends play a crucial role in our life. Because in school time kids are most of the surroundings with their friends., Also they learn new things from their buddies. Sometimes kids was hesitant to talk with their parents but with, friends they can talk openly. Television also influences youth. For example, what they choose to show on tv. Sometimes juveniles watch violent and adult programs on tv. In which they can divert the wrong way. To conclude, Parents are playing a vital role in the upbringing of their children. In comparison to friends and television. I believe that it depends on the children at where they are influenced more.