Some people think that wild animals should not be keptin zoo. Others believe thatthere are good reasons for having. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some parties argue that maintaining captive animals in a zoological environment is inhumane, while others believe that zoos are appropriate and applicable places for animals. Although some species can be conserved by keeping and breeding them in zoos I believe allowing animals to survive in their own way is more and it helps to protect the environment balance. Some groups of people who have a positive mindset about existing zoos explain that zoo is a good place to save animals. According to their opinion it is an option to protect animals that are threatened by illegal hunters or for instance, by deforestation. Furthermore, universities and researchers are usually in close cooperation with zoos in order to save endangered species. On the other hand the foremost reason that people explain zoo is not a good place for animals is because some living conditions like surrounding, temperature and freedom are not suitable for all animals in the same way. For instance, although zebras love to live in high-temperature areas polar bears consist in cold atmospheres. And also some carnivores such as lions and tigers are required in a vast area. In addition to that most environmentalists state that captivating animals in zoos are affected animals ' mental health and physical well-being in a terrible way. If animals are being exposed to a large number of people is not good for their mentality. Considering all of these concerns, I believe that a human being should stand on the side of protecting animal rights. In conclusion, the debate surrounding the presence of wild animals in zoos involves valid arguments on both sides. While some people emphasize the positive aspects of confinements, others acknowledge the freedom of animals and their health conditions. To strike a balance, it is crucial that animals have a natural right to freedom and should not be deprived of their liberty for human entertainment or education.