Some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with a teacher in a classroom other believes that online learning is more effective discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that COVID-19 has completely changed the life of modern man. The most significant impact is seen in the method of delivering education. However, the advent of online education has divided people into two groups. Many states that the traditional way of studying was better while few think online studies are way superior. I believe the traditional method is the best. A school of thought assert that going to school and learning in a class is the best because it not only develops discipline in kids but also prepares them for the world outside their comfort zone. Further, schoolgoers develop a feeling of trust as well as togetherness in them. For example, they rely on their teacher for help and even learn to help their batchmates. Besides this, the benefit of offline education is that a tutor can both pay attention to each and every individual and also help them to be better human beings. For instance, school teachers are well aware of the academic performance of all pupils and thus can provide necessary aid to them. Lastly, being in person with the kids while they are learning something new will encourage them to ask queries and perform better in the given topic. On the other hand online education has especially benefited introverts who feel shy to speak in public. This is because students can type their questions in the comment box which could be later addressed by the professor. Apart from this, students can use search engines such as Google whenever they get stuck somewhere. This directly reduces the workload on a teacher. Moreover, children can watch recorded video lectures multiple times just to clear the concepts. For example, students watch videos of science experiments numerous times to understand as well as memorise them. Thus to conclude, we can say that despite the benefits of online studies such as decreased workload on a teacher as well as the option to play recorded lectures multiple times the advantages provided by traditional schooling far outweighs. Therefore, I believe classroom education is the most effective.