Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to University education and that government should make it free-for-all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each and every person has right to take education.There are some countries, They provide free education to students. However, some countries are taking higher fees for university and everyone has not the same financial condition but some of them are very good about this matter and provide study free of cost. To commence with, people want to get an education because they know very well that if they do not get teaching they can not survive in this competitive world. Moreover, education becomes necessary nowadays but some students are very clever in their studies, In,contrast they do not have good financial conditions.So, they can not go for studies in good universities. Hence, they are applying for their future studies in educational institutions. For instance,in A country like USA, They are getting higher amount of fees from students but everyone is not afford this consequently, they quit studying. Furthermore, If this generation gets an education it is totally beneficial for society and their future.To elaborate on my view some countries gave free education to students so they can study easily. For example, In Germany, every university gives free study to each and every student as well as they give very high scholarships to students.In addition they pay for their transport feesalso, Though students of each and every category studied in this country easily. To sum up, I totally agreed about this matter that the study system has to same for every student because this is their basic right.So, we don't have to do partiality in education.