Modern technology is now very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages tp relying too much on technology

In the present world, the latest technology has revolutionized the conventional way of doing tasks in job sectors.I agree with this statement but to some certain extent because every technology does have advantages also. However, it has boosted the speed of working. On the other hand, people are becoming lazy with usage of modern technology. Firstly, modern technology has made it possible to do the task for months in a few days. For instance,it is known that in the past it takes months to travel from one country to another but with,aeroplanes the same task can be carried out in just a few hours, as well as travellers do not need to do even a single task. Although, conventional ways of working can not compete with modern technology because the old ways are too slow. Therefore, modern technology is far too better than old ways of working. Lastly, the latest technology has made jobs so reliable that people are becoming lazy. For example,in the past people carry the burden on their shoulders of carrying from one place to another whereas now there are a lot of machines that do the difficult part of the job such as weightlifters, washing machines, vacuum cleaners,etc. However, people are becoming lazy due to a lack of physical hard work which also affects their health greatly.So, there are some drawbacks of technology but hoped they can be overtaken by technology in the near future. To conclude, I believe that it is wrong to completely rely on technology but modern technology is far better than conventional ways and machinery because modern ways are cheap, reliable and accurate.