The best way to reduce poverty is education. Do you agree or disagree?

Poverty is the most difficult problem for every country. The reason for this may be a lot of factors, such as education, level of employment and so on. And it is believed that improving education is the best way to reduce starvation. On the one hand, I agree that well-educated people know what to do when they need money. They are taught where to go and how to use their brains. An educated man always thinks about earning money, feels the situation better and usually tries to do something not to die. For instance, a student, who has just graduated from a university gets his diploma and knows very well what exactly he can do. He has a profession and he is confident. Maybe he is a doctor and goes to a hospital. He can answer all or almost all questions. Therefore, he can make a CV, he has a resume and he can give consultation to ill people who come to the hospital. After all, he earns enough money for himself and for his family. But on the other hand, the crowd may be just lazy. Some of them want to get payment from the government without working. In their mind, someone should pay them just because they exist. Additionally, some of them want to be rich rapidly. So they tend to the government to pay attention to their own problems such as repairing their garage, buying a new house, going to sports centres or even just cleaning rooms. In conclusion, according to these reasons, it is clear that reducing poverty may be done not only by teaching the population but also by explaining that the life they are creating is their own and not the government nor other people responsible for it. There is a good quote: Poverty is a gain of unresponsibility.