Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in science research, business and academic word. Others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether publicizing scientific, business and academic information or findings is beneficial or not has sparked considerable controversy. While some assume that sharing this information would interrupt the ongoing process, I, along with others, believe that it is best to make them as transparent as possible due to the reasons this essay further elaborates on. Proponents of hindering people from knowing the latest news regarding science, business or academics, emphasize the safety of this valuable information. By adopting careful approaches, they ensure only those involved in the process are aware of the methodology, materials or resources being used. During cosmetic production, for instance, scientists conduct secret experiments on rabbits to make sure the product works efficiently. In many cases, these experiments make rabbits prone to several diseases, intensifying their mortality rate. Despite the community's disagreement on this procedure, scientists believe that society's awareness would disrupt the process and prevent it from achieving novel insights. However, this perspective often overlooks the gap this situation establishes between people and the authorities. On the other hand, many countries prioritize proving their trustworthiness to society. By illustrating the information they gain in any area, coupled with the process through which it has been acquired, they bridge the gap between themselves and society but forging trust. Take Iranian manufacturers as an example, they have a fixed weekly schedule for making the production volume known to the public. In addition, they declare if the investments are being used in environmentally friendly ways, reducing the industrial carbon footprints. Such announcement fosters confidence in people and assures them that their tax payments are being utilized in legitimate and eco-friendly processes, therefore; they would show more engagement and contribute more to the community and the government. To conclude, while some advocate for preventing people from knowing the information and the procedures towards them since they may be of high value, I firmly subscribe to the fact that announcing such info would not only forge confidence and trust in people but also motivate them to be more engaged in the activities or contributions the governments ask them for.