Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

We live in a world today where not all workers have the right to strike, some people agree with this situation, while others think that every employee should be able to do it. In this essay, I'll discuss both sides of the argument in detail, and in my opinion, the first view is superior. On one hand, individuals who take the second view argue that every worker should be entitled to make a claim in case one or few of his rights are not fully satisfied, for instance, with the recent economical crises, the cost of living has been increasing nonstop; therefore, the workforce has to convince employers to raise their salaries. Moreover, if some employees are not allowed to protest about their rights, there would be a possibility that their superiors would abuse them and treat them poorly, as a result, a feeling of resentment may arise among the staff. On the other hand, supporters of the other side have a variety of valid arguments, one of them is that there are important occupations in vital services which are crucial to the country; thus, any disturbance of their process would have severe consequences on society as a whole. Furthermore, in most countries, authorities and local councils always make sure that workers in such jobs are being well paid and taken care of, so surely they won't complain about such preoccupations, I totally agree with this side, I believe that the proper function of our society should be above the right to strike. to conclude, as I have discussed, there are convincing arguments for both sides; however, I think that being able to strike should not be granted for everyone.