Some people think that it is effective for students to study in a group at school, while others think it is better to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in the opinion of some people Group studies are very effective for studying or learning. Whereas another section of people has a different notion. they are of the opinion that studying alone is a better way to learn and study. This essay will agree with the latter point and will show that despite some concerns about studying alone. it is always better to study alone It is often argued that studying can be done in groups just like classroom teaching. however, doubts and confusion can not be cleared by studying in a class. Moreover,Most children will face confusion while learning concepts regarding subjects like science, maths and languages. For instance, in,Norway students are encouraged to study alone after their school is closed. I believe that studying alone can boost students ' performance in the long run as they will identify their weaknesses if they are allowed to study alone. However, children have different grasping levels based on that, crowd educational programs can prove beneficial for them. crowd studies will be effective for children who have learning issues and need constant attention. Furthermore, if they are put in groups their learning skills will be improved. To cite examples, class studies are a way of teaching in countries like India where lots of children prepare for different entrance exams like medical entrance, and engineering entrance. I believe that group studies can benefit only a few students considering the size of the classes attended by lots of students. To conclude, Most students only get benefitted from studying or learning alone. as they will identify their doubts and ask appropriate questions to their teachers. This will create a proper environment for students learning various subjects.