Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion In this modern world, crime is at its peak. Some individuals reckon that crime is happening due to social issues such as lack of money, and depression and others think that crime is totally dependent on a person's bad nature however, I think it depends on a person how he thinks towards the problems and their solutions. This essay will shed light on both sides in upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost point is that, the offence is increasing day by day due to social behaviours. These days people don't think about what they are saying, writing and posting on social media and they are violent and approach everything aggressively. To illustrate, daily newspapers are full of headlines like, people fighting on social media due to their personal grudges. In this way, they just got false information which leads to more aggression. Moreover, poverty is the main cause because people want to be rich in a day so for that they are trying to short cut such as robbery, murder for materialistic things, knife crime for snatching and many more. On the other hand, it depends on the nature of how people behave because no one can change a person's external thinking. It totally depends on a person how approaches turmoil in their lives. For instance, a person who has been a criminal mind since childhood, can do anything for their surviving in their teenage. It is personal thinking to carry that thing along their whole life. Also, if someone wants to live life with that attitude no one can do anything in this case. To sum up, Although both are responsible for crime social behaviour issues as well as a person's thinking I think it mostly depends on someone how they tackle their problems and choose wisely to decide what they want to be