The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

The Internet have made the globe smaller and facilitated learning, it also shows the whole world whatever new, due to this quality majority of people make use of the internet for seeking and learning such as reading latest things found furthermore awareness about solutions for common and big problems, but it is disagreed to replace the books by internet. The benefit of books and the bad influence of internet displaying devices and platforms we use to learn will prove this statement. Firstly, books are greatly beneficial for ongoing remembrance and for people’s health. For example reading through books will not affect the eyes as soon as mobile devices, and it is less likely to cause headache and eye strain, nevertheless, It can make one more involved with the topic hence can provide healthy reading moments and save the body healthy. Therefore books can’t be replaced with the net. Secondly, mobile devices have a bad health impact. For instance they result in eye problems and sleeping struggles as well as psychiatric issues, while a healthy body and an organised sleep time are the fundamental qualities individual must care about. This is why the net can’t take books position. And finally to sum up, the network is not as healthy as books,so learning through books is a principle that should never be vanished. As a recommendation it is better to export PDF files and books in devices to papers and hand books so one can read with no bad influence on his health.