Traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There have been numerous discussions as to the customary edibles and historical techniques of cooking concocting. However, I believe that this old-fashioned nourishment and conventional style of sustenance system gives a better product which is enjoyed by the majority and reduces the increase in cancer rate. Also, trying a modern composition is not bad because of the jet age that we are in at the moment. This essay will be pinpointing the extent to which I agree and disagree with this situation. To begin with, old-fashioned meals are a lot cheaper and healthier because it is most of the time picked fresh. Meaning, it is not a cuisine from the canned that is processed with a lot of preservatives that are injurious to the health if consumed in excess. For example, statistics have shown that 70% of patients who are diagnosed with cancer yearly are young working adults who do not have enough time to make food. The slightest chance gotten is used to get the fastest food which is of cause the modern technique. Furthermore, younger generations like living alone and have a hectic working schedule in order to get a luxurious lifestyle so they do not consider wasting time on cooking. They rather eat out by buying varieties of junk foods which are unhealthy. For instance, in the olden days both extended and nuclear families live and make their cuisine together making it easier to use the conventional process. Also, division of labour will be considered, while nourishing food will be gotten. In conclusion, it is clear that traditional refreshments are a complete diet which keeps the body strong unlike junk and processed cuisine which is harmful to the body when in excess.