Nowadays, as a part of the educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Doing placement for free of cost while doing studies is needed these days. wheather this graduation process has both benefits and drawbacks, I think pros outweigh the cons. I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. There are pltheroa of advantages for students to do work at organization for free of cost. Firstly, practical experperience of theory. To elaborate, studying from paper books in classrooms could not be enough to get depth knowledge about the subject, they must need to practice to become perfect in the field. For instance, survey conducted by university of United Kingdom says that 90% of school children who did their short-term job as a part of their educaation are more succussful than who just completed written graduation. Hence, getting practice at workplace makes good experience. secondly, chances to get better job in the future. graduates can broden the horizons of their knowledge by doing co-op, which leads them to build career. For example, there is a condition in which company has two graduates from same school, one of them has 90% in theroratical subjects and other has just 80% in papers but the second children got in-person experience in his field of studies so, this is an obvious answer student with part-time experience is going to get job first in the company because he already know about the basics of work. In conclusion, I reitrate reiterated by saying that there are some disadvantages of doing work without pay like as pressure environment, wasting time, but advantages are more to become sucussesful in life.