Forests destruction will accelerate the extinction of animals and ultimately mankind. For this reason, logging in the world's rainforests should be phased out over the next decade. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are more and more urban societies, it is thought by some people that lots of trees should be cut off because it is an important material in the building. Thus, rainforests may be left. I totally agree with this statement. First of all, the level of biodiversity significantly decreases in the last decades because the huge popularity of floras and faunas has become extinct due to human activity such as building residential areas and agricultural use. For example, when forests are cut down, plants and animals are destroyed and their habitat ecosystems die out. For example, Brazil's Amazon suffers from the demise of forestation, thus, to preserve the remaining forests, the government should pay a considerable amount of attention to counter this problem by campaigning humans to stop cutting down plants. Consequently, deforestation is, moreover, contributing to global warming because the floras absorb carbon dioxide, thus, the temperature is more and more increasing. For example, many citizens in tropical climate countries such as South America and India encounter a climate crisis where the highest temperature is around 50 to 60 degrees Celsius, so there's a high risk of heatstroke during hot weather. To tackle this attack, we should focus on wildlife conservation by supporting organizations that are dedicated to fighting for our nature. To conclude, to remain trees and animal habitats for long last years, biodiversity conservation plans should be a priority for governments around the world. Furthermore, mankind should pay more and more attention to the environment and stop jungle destruction.