More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of difficulties of living in city. How can government make urban life better for everyone?

Nowadays, it is very tough to spend daily life. However, a number of community are transferring to urban area day by day in search of a finer lifestyle, This essay shall talk about problems, such as high pollution and explain how it is going to be solved by developing and providing equal facilities in the village area. Firstly, as crowd are migrating to city area day by day, which is causing a higher incoming but fewer outgoing. Due to the increasing population in urban areas, pollution is also rising continuously. The increasing pollution is making it very difficult for mankind to operate their daily routine. Kathmandu city from Nepal can be a prime example where number of population is increasing every day which is resulting to create numerous problems among which high pollution is one of the major ones. Secondly, Along with the problem, there are also some solutions which can help to overcome them. One of the many solutions which can help to reduce the problem of pollution is that the ruler area also should be provided with an equal amount of facilities in comparison to the city area. If it is really done then people can stop moving to the city area as they can find all the facilities in their own hometown. for instance, As the government of Switzerland provides all the best facilities in every part of their country, the nation there are not facing problems like high population and pollution. To conclude, with the numerous problem which has been faced by the people in the city area due to the increased number of migrants in it, Some of the solutions can be used to minimize it such as providing the equal facilities ruler areas