Many parents are concerned about the violent computer games or movies or leisure activities. How can this impact childen? What can be done to solve this problem?

Thanks to the light of the 4.0 era, it becomes easier and easier for children to access violent content anywhere. As a result, this has been a growing concern for many parents. Some of the consequences of this trend will be determined and i also elucidate solutions for the same. Firstly, due to the fact that fierce games and movies are not for people under 18, the young have approached vicious games or movies tend to meet the shock mental abilities since it’s absolutely not suitable for pure juveniles to consume that type of adult one. Thus, these dark images would go deep into their memories and cause long-term obsessions. Moreover, headstrong activities have a negative influence on youngsters’ characteristics and behaviours. It means that since young people are grooved on mimicking anything that they regularly meet, the overconsuming of fierce exertion could lead to aggressive thoughts and criminal acts. Reports said that from 37 targeted school shootings and assaults between 1974 and 2000 in the US, more than half of the attackers expressed their interest in violence through social media. In order to overcome this conflict, violent media brand makers should make it way complicated for young people to approach adult content by strict the ages check process. Some proposed suggestions like making users do a 12th-grade maths or id identity card requirement. Furthermore, it is important for parents to highly take care of their kids. Adults should keep them away from any violent content that appears in their life, in addition to encouraging them to do some healthy leisure interests like reading books, hiking with their friends, doing puzzles or volunteering. Hence, they can improve their cognitive skills as well as gain more social experience. To take a clear example, according to a recent survey of “children’s leisure time work” conducted by Cambridge University, teenagers who participate in various extra-curricular activities tend to have a higher Emotion and Intelligence Quotient. In conclusion, children who are exposed to violent entertainment activities exhibit harmful behavioural effects. Access to these problems should be severely limited by parents and online media