In developing countries, some people believe that their government should introduce new technology to people in order to improve their quality of life. Others believe that offering free education would be more advantageous in the long term. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To date, the whole world seeks to raise the standard of living of the population. There are some who think that the government should give more new technologies for this purpose. Others say that in long-term action, it is better to introduce a free education system. Both options will be considered in this essay. On the one hand, maybe new technologies could make our lives quality, but for a short time. Today, some technical means are used in different professions instead of a person. For example, factories use robotic conveyors to replace human labour, and it even makes the process more efficient and reliable, as it excludes human factors. However, this can lead to a loss of skills and abilities of people. In this scenario, humanity will not develop, because artificial intelligence will do all the work for them. Another version with free learning is to be welcomed since there are many things that still cannot be replaced by different technologies. Also, it is possible to reduce the number of poor population, which means that the economy will grow in countries and unemployment will decrease. Nevertheless, today studying is expensive and some families are unable to pay for children's learning, which, in the future, may lead to poor education levels among those communities. Consequently, the government must be responsible for public education. In conclusion, I think that the growth of the economy of our world depends on smart people in the first place and therefore the second option is more beneficial.