A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the level of migration to developed countries increases, it is clearly obvious that these people will contribute to a country’s well-being. I totally agree with the statement because these individuals always leave their origins as better in order to grow and develop. Firstly, giving more chances for establishing a creative community, having different ethnic groups, will result in a different mindset. Therefore, the variation in the community’s background allows for expressing different ideas or opinions. For example, according to some international experts in global relationships, they have predicted that the political domination and evolution in the United Kingdom, coming from the nomination of the prime ministers that are coming from multiple nations. This diversity is crafting a good environment for a country’s development, and it will open doors for individuals who are willing to share their experiences to improve living status. Secondly, accepting more energetic people who are having dreams and want to fulfill it. Most of these people leave their countries in order to change their situation to be financially secure. So, when they settle in a new place, they will be more excited to achieve their goals and will work more. As well as, this will enhance the economy of the accepted countries. For instance, Elon Musk, who is the famous businessman in the United States, he has gone to America and he took the American passport, then he built his enterprises, which are the main contributing companies in the U.S. economy. In conclusion, I believe that the most evolved countries around the world rely on migrated individuals. Although I think they are more active than original citizens because they are going to a new country in order to make themselves better and implementing their desires.