More and more measures to improve the security in large urban areas have been introduced in many countries because of the increased crime. Do the benefits of these measures outweigh the drawbacks?

It is introduced that large urban areas should have a rising number of measures to improve the security of the statistic of crimes occurring in many countries. From my prospect, I agree with the improvement, hence, I believe that the merits obviously outweigh the drawbacks. On one hand, a number of crimes tend to turn up increasingly as commonly seen on the news in this day and age so a large percentage of countries throughout the world strive hard to solve the problem. For instance, the excellent job made by the governance surprisingly affects the citizens’ life conditions so hard thus most governments spend a lot of money since they reckon that the investment is crucial, moreover, increasing the policers’ salary seems to be one of the effective mitigations. Not forgetting to mention that, despite increasing the salary seeming to be the easiest way to solve the trouble in my opinion, the budget will be increased depending on the number of crimes so other mitigations are often presented. For example, a fair portion of people reckons that embedding every individual’s consciousness from a young age becomes vital these days therefore many educational places decide to set up training courses once a year. To conclude in my aspect, the security of each realm is able to appear a lot of merits to individuals living, besides that, most tourists desire to travel to safe countries, that is, more income will be earned so I opine that the government should stretch the security.