Some people think that family life and parents have great influences on children’s development. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of kid's growth is depended on family background and guardians' involvement which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. I agree with this notion, and this essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of children's development and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, one of the significant points for career growth of kids is depended on social factors. In addition, kids should grow up in a crime-free society to build their future in a good manner. Moreover, the family situation also has a path in children's development, the condition should be a favour to the kids and it should be stress-free. For instance, the family background of Dr Apj Abdul Kalam was financially poor but the family had a stress-free environment for him so Dr Abdul Kalam has succeeded in his career and developed his skills. Secondly, another foremost reason for successful child development is parents ' support. Parents should provide freedom to their young one'sand give them a lot of space. In addition, parents ' behaviour is also a crucial point in building their kid's growth. However, babies show similar qualities to their parent's character. For example, Dhoni's father has guided and tutored him in his mistakes. To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of parents influencing their child's growth are indeed too great to ignore.