In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Disscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The group of individuals in several nations believe that the government essentially invest a considerable amount of money to build novel rail tracks for the metro to travel among the urban areas while others state that authorities should be priorities for growing community conveyances. However, I stand up a former approach. This essay will explore both views and give my own opinions about these viewpoints. On the one hand, there are the number of reasons that impact the first suggestion. The prominent one is the trains are very fast, safer and more convenient. Furthermore, they welcome large numbers of passengers without any congestion. Conversely, trains, which have not effects the environment, are very eco-friendly travel methods of comparing with other transportation systems. Besides, the travellers, who utilise the train to travel, could reach any destination without exhaustion.I agree with this viewpoint because because if the authorities pay more attention to constructing rail lines for faster trains, then commuters could gain enormous benefits and it is very productive for both humans and the environment. For instance, other travelling methods do paramount harm to the environment, as carbon emission is one of the detrimental impacts. On the other hand, other remaining transport facilities are used to travel on the roads. However, road uses public conveyances have a huge likelihood of vehicle crashes during the drive period. Therefore, drivers have to pay special attention to the speed controlling and other vehicles which use the highways. For example, according to the appraisal of the United kingdom traffic controling control system have stated that a considerable number of vehicle hazards about 90% happen on the roads than in metro transit. Not only that trouble but also traffic congestion, which is remaining in the peak times, is an immense issue for employers. In conclusion, there are the number of advantages in intercity express trains more than other public travelling services. In my opinion, the government should give financial support to build up modern rai tracks among town areas.