Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The vital school course is the topic of discussion. Although Some think past is an essential subject in school, others, myself included believe science and technology are more important than history in this modern world. The first reason is about living in a fast-paced world in which everything goes Forward with technology and science because the population are gaining a lot of experience which leads to a fast-paced world. For example, these days, scientists made an artificial intelligence called chat GPT. So living in this earth and working hard as scientists, can lead to technology and science. Moreover, the second would be about the need for technology and science due to human growth. For instance, the Covid-19 pandemic showed the community how important is a communication and by science, they made a vaccine. Hence, technology and science can survive humans. Some may argue that history is important in schools because they think in this way they can understand the past and where the public comes from. However, by watching historical books and visiting museums, people can gain Knowledge about the past. Moreover, there are some online courses about where humans come from, that everyone can Join. In conclusion, I believe that technology and science should be obligatory in schools because of two reasons, one is about this fast world and everything that lead to technology and science, and the other is about human growth. Meanwhile, Some believe that history is vital which is not reasonable for me.