In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out the history of the house or building they live in What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this ?

Nowadays, some people believe that they have to have lots of information about the past of the house or flat which they are living. In this, essay I will answers the what are the reasons for this and how can people research this. Firstly, the number of population in some countries has increased sharply in this century, so accommodation is become more important than past. People tend to know about house which they want to buy or rent, because they never spend their money to home which has bad or horrible history. For instance, in 1995, not only do jack markson killed his wife and 3 children but he also homicide, therefore all the newspapers wrote about that story and after 3 year government has tried to sell that house but unfortunately no one tend to buy that place after 18 years. Overall, home's histories is too important for individuals who want to live there, thus they try to find data about that. In the same way, there are two important ways to some people who want to catch information about the places which they want to live. The first way is the internet, cyber links present many accommodation hole around the world, you can find many data such as a first owner,date of built or materials was used and data about final restoration, thus the cyber links are the best way if people prefer to buy through that platforms. The second one is traditional way, they can investigate by neighbours, because major part of them spent hole of they life in that place, hence not only do they give lots of information but they also can give data about your new neighbours. In conclusion, accommodation and its histories are so important for some part of societies, so they try to investigate about house that they live in. In this way, they are so many sources but cyber links and neighbours are the first one.