In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is widely believed that people would choose to spend their vacations inside of their own nation over going on holiday to foreign countries in the near future. However, I personally disagree with the statement in spite of two factors, such as cost saving and curiosity of individuals, which I would fully explain in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the price of travelling abroad is becoming more reasonable every day. For example, the price of tickets to holiday destinations is now lower, than it used to be in the past. Moreover, travel companies such as “Lotus Tour” and “International Vacations” provide tourists with all they need during the holiday, including accommodation, travelling and interesting tours to either architectural monuments and buildings, or to the breathtaking scenery of wild nature. For instance, my family once bought a tourist pack for 4 of us to Egypt and we only paid 2500$, while if we were doing the same vacation here in Uzbekistan, it would cost us 2 times more, which means 5000$. Furthermore, the governments do not charge individuals for visiting some sightseeing and museums, in order to be seen as attractive and generous, and consequently to become a popular tourist destination. In addition to this, the other factor for this development is that individuals would choose to be open-minded and learn the other cultures and nations, rather than spending their leisure time inside of their state. These days, masses of people have a passion to travel abroad for trying something different and the development of social media such as Instagram and Facebook provides information about other nations and their attractive places of interest. Therefore, blogs, reviews and videos about other countries inspire individuals to visit other countries and make a good experience. In conclusion, I strongly believe that reasonable prices and the desire of individuals to learn something new will make people choose to travel abroad instead of domestic tourism.