Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some educators argue that teaching to play musical tools should have been applied through children's educational organizations, therefore, it helps them have a musical orientation in the future. I totally agree, and my view will be explained in this essay. On the one hand, schools tend to treat playing certain instruments as a musical subject because of several driving factors. Music stimulates children's development. When children play a particular musical instrument, their abilities such as listening and feeling will be released. Melodies from musical instruments are like a visible bond of the child's soul with the harmony of the music. Therefore, they can understand more deeply the profound meaning of great musical works. For example, Vietnamese students in secondary schools who learn to play the guitar with Trinh Cong Son's musical works such as "Mua Bay Thap Co", "Ha Trang", and "Diem Xua" will understand more deeply the special meaning that their author put in the song, and its history, instead of just hearing and feeling "wow" it but not knowing why it is "wow". On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that music plays an important and indispensable role in society, so it will be good for students to be shaped early on in their ability to perceive melodies via its tools. Great melodies create motivation to reveal the nature of love within the human inner. This is because individuals from the past have learned to apply singing to great goals, like self-esteem and patriotism. For example, songs that Trinh Cong Son sing with their guitar during the Vietnam War in 1975 to protest against this war as "Ta Da Thay Gi Trong Dem Nay", "Lien Khuc Da Vang" and "Viet Nam oi Vung Len". Since then, these musical works performed in many places and helps the Vietnamese increasing to gain independence and freedom for their nation. As a result, it is certain that musical instrument is an indispensable something of historical songs, it accompanies each milestone in the history of every country in the world, from difficult situations to prosperous eras. In conclusion, and again, I would contend and emphasize that musical tools have an indispensable important role to play in the development of students. Musical instruments can easily be ignored by main subjects, however, we should consider their profound advantages in the future.