.Some people think that robots are very important for humans' future development. Others, however, think that robots are dangerous inventions that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years,technology is developing repidly,and robots become the hottest discussion topic n society.Some people believe that robots play as significant role in the future development. However,other people claims that robot can be harmful and have negative way in society.In my view,I believe robot play as indispisable role in future but it also has some potential risk that can harmful society. Robots are not fresh thing,we already start to use it in diferent way. For example, on the last generation, robots have been sented to moon by US scientist for explore.In fact, robots is important to explore space bacause human can’t survival in other planet but robots can. Additionally, robots can replace repetiton job such as packaging in factories then original employees can work in other fields which can help technology develop. Besides that, robots also can use in dangerous experiment, likewise,some chemistry experiment will release some gas that will harmful human but robots not. On the other hand,if robots is convenient and cheper than engage new employee will cause a lot of employee losing their job. This will increase the rate of crime because people can’t earn money through their job so they will doing some illegal activities which can help them earn money. Besides that,some robots may have intelligence it will threat our society such as robots right. In other words,human is afraid robots replace their status. In conclusion, robots may help people doing research in various fields because robots can be made easily and low risk. While robot can indirect threat human status because their strong ability.In my opinion, robots can help us develop in future but we need to regulate law to control robots.