Advertising is the most important marketing strategy to enhance the sale of product. Do you agree or disagree?

Advertisement is the number one marketing strategy to increase the sale of products. This essay strongly agrees with this suggestion because advertising promotes brand names and the quality of the product that they sell. First and foremost, advertising ads are a very big factor to promotes the company's brand name to the public. Advertising ads helped consumers recognize the brand names that they promote and increase the sale of products. Brand name this the headmost target for the advertisement ad that promotes the consumer. For example, Cocacola, well known in the food industry for its drink but spends millions of dollars making ads everywhere from the billboard to an ad on tv, they convince the consumer to memorize their brand name. Furthermore, advertising ads can illustrate the quality of the product to convince the consumer to purchase their items. The company uses advertisement ads to illustration to the consumer where the product came from and how it was made. Quality is the number one thing that increase of sale product. For instance, a luxury brand like Gucci uses advertisements to show how their product was made and illustration the luxury of the brand and they always show their product in a high-end luxury brand. In conclusion, advertising is the number one strategy to enhance the sale of the product and help the consumer to recognize the brand names the most important is to illustrate the quality of the product that they sell so they make sale increase by the advertisement ad.