Some people say that now is the best time in histroy to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

In contemporary society, can observe the development of technology when compared to the past. According to that, some individuals believe this is the perfect time to spend their lives rather than living in the past years. This essay would discuss, why this is the best time to live in. I believe that now is the best time to enjoy life. Firstly, three decades ago the technology had not been developed as the present. Therefore, it affected the development of society. For instance, medical science was not able to identify or predict the illness which was suffering by the patient. Because at that time ultrasound scans, CT scans or MRI machines were not invented to relieve the root course of the problem. Hence, more people ended their lives without having particular treatment for their diseases. Considering the said facts, history is not a great time. Secondly, in the modern community, use advanced technology to accomplish to enhance the quality of life of the general public. For example, information technology plays a vital role to improve people's lifestyles. Especially, mobile phones can be provided all necessary information regarding health, weather, news and economic updates within a few minutes. Based on the details, the decision-making process has been expedited. To conclude, people who lived in the past, were not able to use sophisticated technology as in the current day. However, comparing technological advancement, nowadays people are fortunate to experience and improve their quality of life when considering the past days.