some countries encourage foreign companies to open in their country. many people think that government should focus on encouraging local businesses rather than foreign businesses. To what extent do you agree?

Few individuals encourage foreign firms to open in their country, while other people believe that governments should focus on encouraging only local businesses rather than focusing on foreign businesses. I partially agree with this sentence, both have their benefits. This essay will discuss both views giving some reasons. To begin with, having the encouragement of foreign companies benefits us in myriad ways. First of all, the most noteworthy positive point is that improved the economy of either country or its residents. For instance, many firms are opened, more jobs will exist for everyone, which will let each one has their income. Furthermore, It also helps to improve the knowledge of people, which is new. In Addition, Foreign companies will bring new technology and knowledge. If we will focusing only on local companies then our country's economic growth will stable and never reach the top level. On the other side, only focusing on local businesses also has a few benefits, such as government taxes, the more products and services are sold, due to foreign companies, it will be more money charged by the government. Furthermore, people can protect their culture and distinction from other countries. Thus local culture and traditions can become an excellent source of revenue. To conclude, both ideas have their own advantaged, I argue that encouraging foreign countries has more beneficial rather than local business for own country.