Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, some people consider that exchanging vast amounts of information in the spheres of science, education and business is okay to deal with. However, others assume that some sort of data is crucial and valuable to be shared. This essay will discuss both sides of this topic and my personal opinion will be included. On the one hand, sharing information in all fields of job, especially jobs including finance, education and science, is necessary. If communication between the receiver and the sender is lost, it can lead to some unwanted consequences during work time. For instance, in trading. Trading is all about analyzing the information, taking the needed one and exchanging it all the time. But when a person buys a stock and does not get any data about its downfall or rise, it is a problem that is hard to come up with. On the other hand, there are some types of facts and details that cannot be exchanged. It is obvious that all professions have their own confidential information. And when this data is revealed, it can have some side effects on the job. For example, in the scientific sphere. Scientists experience a lot of things in various fields and genetic engineering is most common in this list. If something goes wrong during the experience and causes some diseases, this action cannot be shared with everyone. In conclusion, while people may vary with their points of view, exchanging data in some spheres and circumstances is not always good and it can lead the government to some troubled situations