Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

communication plays a vital role in human life and music is one of the methods to communicate with other people. It is suggested that music gives individuals a chance to gather together as one from various cultures and edges. Although there are several methods which help people join together, I firmly believe music is an effective way. On the one hand, there is a wide range of songs which folks are interested in and they are popular among the public in all nations and generations. Consequently, these kinds have the potential to link societies together regardless of their cultures and ages. For example, some folks go to the concerts of famous singers like Adel and Rihanna and dance together even with different languages and ages. They are able to experience a jolly time with those songs. Moreover, some different languages are keen on listening to the song's rhythm and vibes or even memorising music to sing them. In addition, traditional singing has a significant role in tourism and they are one of the tourist attractions as they bring Nations from several countries to experience the unique sounds and returns and melodies that represent the local traditions. On the other hand, there are some music genres that belong to the special edges. For instance, rock and pop are popular among teenagers, while elderly generations are passionate about listening to traditional and classical. Also, some songs are for special parts of the world and other nations don't listen to them. For example, despite the popularity of some Australian singing others cannot listen to it and they find them disturbing. To conclude, although individuals have a specific taste for listening to music. I think music is able to link folks together regardless of their age and culture and brings a good time for them