Government should spend money on railways rather than road. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I strongly agree with the statement that government should spend money on railways rather than road. The main benefits of spending more on railways is it can help to poor people more. My opinion is discribe described future, in blow paragraphs. Firstly, as a government spend more and more on a railways poor people will get high advantage. If poor a people will get more benefits than poorly will be reduced. If a government will give discount to a student then a not only car, bike and more will be reduced but also less noice pollution, air pollution and more also less. Future more, will be also eco-friendly. For example, If a government will start rail for a student then it will be easy as well as fast. Secondly, every person can affort rail price because. Train is cheap then other transportation. For example, if a nation will offer to rail facilities student then it will be good for a student as well as citizen. Roads growth is more expensive than a railways. As country should invest more on a railways as it is good for a students. Young people should focus on railways growth. In addition, airways are also good opions but its expensive and all can not affort it. In conclusion, in my opinion train have much more benefits then waterways, airways and more. According, to me trains is fast then car and bike. A government as well as public both should focus on a railways growth. From the above,information it can be said thata that a railways is better options.