some people believe that a great difference in age between people and children is more benefitial. do you think the advanteages of a great differnece in age between them outweight the disadvantages?

Age differences between people in a family have been common in today's time. Hence, the gap between people and the heir is generally seen nowadays more than in the past. I believe there are many advantages and disadvantages to this. This essay will elucidate with appropriate examples. To begin with, the World has been intensely competitive and people often opt to chase their intended dream career first then settle down and get married. Due to the World being immensely demanding, generations in today's life pursue higher and higher studies and get married later than their usual age of 24 or 25 years. After getting married, when their heir is of five years of age or the age where they can comprehend worldly matters, the life gap is huge. There are many merits of having a huge maturity difference in understanding offspring. For example, when families are successful, they can spend enough time with their children. As a result of it, children when they grow up can look up to their parent's successlife and learn many things from them to achieve their goals in the field they are interested. Furthermore, their parents play a vital role in helping their heirs gain their desired goals. To conclude, I believe the life difference is not that paramount of importance between two generations as long as the gap turns out to be a boon. becoming their inspiration, motivation and guidance. Apart from all the aforementioned matters, youth differences have been common in today's time for the world demands skills one requires to lead a life one intends to be successful.