in spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

Despite the achievement in agriculture, a significant number of nations are hungry. I strongly agree that there are many nations around the world which are hungry and believe that there are so many reasons which is the cause of this issue and there are many ways to solve it. the first reason for the first question is about poverty because of financial problems that people have and Cannot afford their expenses. For example, a person who lives in a poor location of town with a low salary cannot buy food ingredients. So, Poverty is the first reason that can make people hungry. Moreover, the second is about the lack of infrastructure due to poor transportation and storage. For instance, maple syrup which is high in nutrition cannot export to South Africa because of no transport Company that can handle this process. Hence, the issue of infrastructure can bring this situation. The second question can be solved by having some charities due to having people who want to help others. For instance, there is a company in my hometown named Rad, they collect money and buy food for some poor areas of Iran. So, charities can help these areas. The second one is about improving the infrastructure because they can improve their situation. For example, making high-quality farms with crops and letting them understand about cultivation. So, improving infrastructure is another way. In conclusion, there are 2 reasons which can bring the situation of hungry, one is poverty and the other is about lack of infrastructure. Moreover, there are many paths to make problems, like charities and the improvement of infrastructures.