Many cities have become less pleasant places to live in recent years. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is claimed that nowadays, some cities are getting less enjoyable to inhabit. There are various reasons to be not satisfied with a place you live in all around the world. In this,essay I argue the causes and provide solutions for the given issue. To start with, there are a range of causes that can affect the perspective of a person living in their city. For instance, one of the main reasons is criminal places such as; South Sudan, Nigeria, Libya and etc, which are not reliable to spend life. Apart from that, another frequent cause is the small number of occupation positions. Admittedly, all educated people tend to work in a proper position, however the majority of cities don’t let this realization. Obviously, these reasons can affect the mind of the citizens Turning to the solutions to the issues mentioned above, like dangerous places and a low range of jobs can be prevented to create a better living place. From my perspective, in order to feel more secure government can put lights, on for reaching your destination easily. Furthermore, security also plays a role in crowded and murderous places. On the other hand, problems with occupation also can be solved, since in some cities there is no empty position for the job, the government can strain all people to create those for educated ones. To sum up, every inhabitant has its own drawbacks to living, but with attitude and small,actions it is possible to become an unpleasant city into a pleasant city to live in.