Some children spend hours every day on Smartphones. why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

An increasing number of children have become addicted to portables in the last two decades. From my personal perspective, it may be a result of the parent’s behaviour or the increased amount of modern distractions among children. I partly agree that would take advantages thereby developing creativity but overall, I stick to the idea that can lead to health problems in children. With tech inventions and the internet progresses, a large segment of people spend time on social media. As adults are the best pattern for their offspring, demands for smartphone utilization are on the rise among children. The most salient example of this is changing game methods. In the past times, parents spent more time with their children at home by reading a good book or playing a board game, whereas nowadays adults themselves became addicted to online games. Therefore, offspring are becoming experts in using online games. In addition,smartphones inverted children ’s priority in all situations and also in schools. All inventions have pros and cons and portable devices are one of the necessities that the world cannot imagine without them.In recent years, students can deal with their educational problems thanks to several educational applications on the internet. Moreover, wrestling complex and twisted online games bring up more creative children. On the other hand, a proper glance at a screen can lead to health problems as same as a sustained seat on the couch and playing games. Hence, unless consumer electronics are not limited, their drawbacks to children ’s bodies are on the rise. To conclude, the responsible for this trend are the parents themselves. I am personally of the opinion that despite all benefits that consumer electronic rings, the rate of occupied time on smartphones should be restricted to their side effects on physical health.