with the increasing prevalence of sedentary lifestyles and unhealthy eating habits, obesity has become a major health problem in many countries. What factors contribute to this issue, and what actions can individuals and governments take to address it?

There is no denying the fact that patterns of non-movement and unhealthy lifestyles become an important health issue in many countries. This essay will discuss the causes that may lead to the problem and procedures that can be taken by the communities. To begin with, there are many reasons for living in unhealthy systems. Firstly, the ability to get fast food. In other words, fast food restaurants are not costly as healthy food providers. In addition, people are not aware enough of how the importance of organizing their day to find time to do some sport and also they prefer to spend most of their free time for rest. For example, if someone has a really busy schedule, it will be hard to find time to cock clean food or do some exercise. In terms of procedures to limit this issue, governments must start to apply a TAX fast food system which is lead to reduce fast food orders. It is also possible to say that people and governments can do some public sports activities to encourage people. Moreover, every person in this world must know about the benefits of staying healthy. For instance, diet tips publish by healthy authorities on social media platforms can achieve results in general health. In conclusion, there are many factors that cause an increase in sedentary lifestyles which drive unhealthy habits. It is also true that we have to contribute with governments to solve this problem by using different effective solutions involve all the community.