mobile phone usage is responsible for lot of medical social technical problem what forms this problem take do you agree that the problem outweigh advantages of mobile phones.

Irrefutably, there has been a rapid change in our societies since the evolution of mobile phones, globally. However, mobile phones are often blamed for ample medical, social, and technical obstacles faced by the masses but phones also tend to have some advantages for society. I fervently believe that considering both the productive and destructive aspects of mobile phones, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. I shall discuss the same in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are rational factors, which are associated with why mobile phones lead towards the destructive evolution of our society. For example, adults these days spend most of their time using enchanting applications on their phones, playing addictive video games, as well as watching time -consuming web series; therefore, they are indulged in a sedentary lifestyle, which further causes life-threatening diseases. In this way, the populace in this fast-paced world is rising concerns for the medical sector. Furthermore, individuals are widening the social gap owing to the presence of mobile phones. For instance, people do not spend quality time with their loved ones and avoid socialising, instead they keep themselves occupied using the internet on their mobile phones. To be more specific, the augmentation in the rate of divorces in Canada or other developed nations is also due to the dearth of time spent together by couples. Because they prefer using mobile phones over interacting with a person who is physically present. Contrarily, mobile phones allow us to find any information anywhere and interact with people all around the world by sitting in the comfort of our houses. Nevertheless, this is not always possible as there could be some technical issues while using phones. Additionally, one can also face data insecurity due to technological problems. To conclude, I strongly believe that the demerits of using mobile phones outweigh the merits. As mobile phones lead to certain health, family, social as well as technical issues, with having only a few advantages. One of them is interacting with people overseas, this is also not valid, because technology is not reliable all the time.