some people think that advertisement are good for the society whereas other oppose the view discuss both view and give your opinion

Advertising is the way to reach common people.Some people concur that advertising is the way forward and the best way to reach common man in terms of business, knowledge, awareness etc. While others feel that the general public does not understand its importance as it's become everyday routine. I quibble from them and propund proud profound that advertising is a briliant way to reach common people. This essay will discuss both views with examples in the upcoming paragraphs and come to a conclusion. There are many reasons why I assert that advertising is essential. Predominantly, we all know that there are so many options available in the market, advertising helps them to reach the general population. Also, advertising provides visibility and targets a certain area. For example-We are aware of the jeans brand like levis because of advertising. It's not only made a name for itself but also considered as the best one in the business. Besides, it makes it easier for the common man to take decisions based on what they are offered. Hence, advertising is needed not only for selling but also make it easier for the public to buy products. On the other hand, you can't deny the fact that seeing similar advertisements not only make it confusing but also makes it monotonous. Companies/ Business owners should make use of creative advertisements for selling and staying in people's minds for a longer duration. This will not only help the awareness, and reach more peonle but also brina areat economic growth. In my opinion, while advertisements are not able to stay in peoples minds in day-to-day life but their importance cannot be denied. It's like a double-edged sword, if used in a creative manner, it will be a boon to the business and if not, will not yield any results.