In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why is this the case? Do yo think this is a positive or a negative situation.

Having your own home is better than renting it for the populace due to the high prices, inflation and the fear about the children's future. And I reckon it will affect a lot of countries. Especially, the small ones. I agree with the idea of buying to save the children's future. The growing number of buyers for real estate could be seen as the cost of rental houses keep increasing in the past three decades. Additionally, outside investors propel this issue to its limits as they buy more than what they actually need. whereas, average residents can not afford all of these hikes. Moreover, great pros contribute to the moves of the market as the side land will strengthen again. Money could devalue with time with many factors but lands are always high pushed through all the time. For,example in my homeland experienced hikes of not less than 120% in real estate. The Privileges of the upside total cost of the real state properties could be described as fake ones. For instance, the benefits of this increase will be paid by the average workers as they combine the main base for the rental houses. Thus, such a decision by buying even a small house could lead to a devaluation of the monthly rent. There are huge numbers of consequences for the community to rely only on a small portion of owners who could manipulate the renting market. To sum up, I agree completely with the notion of garnering your own place in the long run as history clearly shows us. thus, I already encouraged my relatives to take this decision and to grab the far outcomes.