More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a morden life style which can not be treated with morden medicines. Some people think that a return to a traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extend to you agree?

It is an indubitable fact that the adoption of modern lifestyle has brought detrimental changes in human health that, unfortunately, cannot be cured by advanced modern remedies. However, it is often argued that people should return to traditional medication. I partially agree with the given notion. Apparently, today's behavior of most folks is sedentary which means they do not have time to look after themselves and suffer from well-being issues. Therefore, they are too much rely on modern remedies that tend to focus on treating symptoms rather than addressing the underlying cause of disease. This can lead to over-reliance on pills and a failure to address behaviour factors that contribute to poor health. For example, people always take tablets either for a headache or knee pain. While it is treated by simple lifestyle approaches namely yoga, healthy eating, walking and exercise.it is also advisable to opt out of traditional methods of eliminating diseases such as herbs and oil. They seem to have zero side effects because they won't have any chemical interaction. secondly, consuming herbs may help to prevent and manage heart disease, cancer and diabetes. Studies have shown that garlic,linseed,fenugreek and lemongrass may help lower cholesterol. In addition to this, it takes care of the whole body because of its medicinal properties it also can improve mental well-being. There are, Even though, some potential benefits of modern medication which are hard to overlook. Chiefly, modern medication has extended our lifespan and we can now treat illnesses with more ease. Similarly, with the use of modern medical techniques, and surgeries many populations can recover from injury quickly.which was nearly impossible in the past. Worth mentioning point is to modern medicaments were built around the modes of running tests on sick patients to determine which drug or medical procedure would best deal with it. This makes it more precise in determining the diagnosis and treatment. In conclusion, when the traditional way of healing is a better option and possesses tremendous merits for people. It is also taken into consideration that some problems of fitness only be reduced by modern medicines. public should take charge of their strength by making a decision whether to take traditional or modern medicines.