People should follow the customs and tradition when people start to live in a new. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over recent decades, many communities have been trying to extend the cultures and traditions where are being lived. Personally, I completely disagreed with this view because I believe that people still have to maintain their culture and follow the customs and traditions of a new society at the same time. On the one hand, extending the cultures and traditions of a new nation has a large variety of advantages. Firstly, It is a great way to integrate with local people. Therefore, they could easily communicate and engage in different activities with native people. Moreover, it helps them avoid committing a crime. Because if they do not understand the laws of other countries, they would not difficult become criminals. For example, there are several countries such as Singapore, and the US,... banned the get rid of gum waste in public places. They could be punished severely for crime for even many communities have been imprisoned for this behaviour. On the other hand, maintaining the cultures and traditions of their country brings a huge array of benefits. The first benefit is that it helps them conserve and promote their national identity. Especially, it is a great way to express the pride of the nation with their international friends. Furthermore, it is an important role in advertising the customs and traditions of their state with their international friends. By recommending the cultures and destination tourists of their country, a tremendous number of international visitors have visited their country, leading to significant development of the travel field. In conclusion, I believe that a community living in a new public should extend the cultures and traditions of the new state. However, they also should preserve a part of their customs and traditions country.